Articles From The Claiborne Ferguson Law Firm, P.A.

Tennessee School Bus Driver Charged with DUI

Last year, a 39 year-old female school bus driver was charged with DUI in Cocke County, Tennessee after she was found drinking a 24 ounce can of beer inside the idling bus.

DUI Charges in Tennessee

As in the other states, it is illegal to operate a motor vehicle in the state of Tennessee with a blood alcohol concentration (BAC) of.08 percent or above.
(901) 529-6400
294 Washington Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103

Main Website:
View Website
Contact our office by email or phone instantly by clicking the options below: