Law Offices of Virginia L. Landry Videos DUI & Suspended License Charges mean jail time.

More Videos From Law Offices of Virginia L. Landry

Negligent Operator

The DMV says if you have been involved in too many moving violations or automobile accidents, you may be unsafe to drive. Contact our firm to assist in your hearing.
More Videos »

Out of State DUI

If you are out of state, you should schedule a telephone conference with us to go over the laws. Contact Orange County DUI Queen, Virginia L. Landry to discuss your options.
More Videos »

You only have 10 days to request a hearing

If you have been arrested for a DUI, you need to call our office to save your drivers license. If you do not schedule a DMV hearing after 10 days, your license will be suspended.
More Videos »

DUI under the age of 21

Orange County DUI Queen, Virginia L. Landry speaks about DUI under the age of 21. The prosecutors are more harsh in their penalties on those under 21 charged with a DUI.
More Videos »

Third DUI Offense Penalties

If you have been convicted of a 3rd DUI, the minimum jail time is 120 days. Virginia Landry speaks about the other penalties involved with a 3rd offense.
More Videos »
(949) 585-7400
23046 Avenida De La Carlota Suite 125
Laguna Hills, CA 92653

Fax:
(949) 585-7407
Contact our office by email or phone instantly by clicking the options below: